Contact your local ESNA group

SWENG – South West branch

Covers Cornwall, Devon, parts of Somerset and Dorset with one member in Jersey
Contact: Debbie Coker 

Tel: 01752 431292            Email: deborahcoker@nhs.net

Contact: Caryn Jory

Email: caryn.jory@nhs.net

Secretary: Teresa Smith

Tel: 01823 342133           Email: teresa.smith@tst.nhs.uk

East Anglia

Chair: Erica Chisanga

Epilepsy Nurse Consultant

Cambridge University Hospital, NHS Foundation Trust, Cambridge

email: erica.chisanga@addenbrookes.nhs.uk

Secretary: Lynda Morris

City Care Centre

Thorpe Road

Peterborough, PE3 6DB

 
Email: lynda.morris2@nhs.net
 


Midlands

Covers Milton Keynes, Oxford, Birmingham, Coventry, Northampton.

Organiser: Mel Goodwin
Tel: 01604 544926
Email: melesina.goodwin@ngh.nhs.uk

North East

Organisers: 
Christine Bennett
Tel: 01482 886518
Email: Christine.bennett@hey.nhs.uk


Welsh Epilepsy Nurses (WEN)

Chair: Malisa Pierri

Lead Clinical Nurse Specialist

Alan Richens Unit / Welsh Epilepsy Centre

University Hospital of Wales

Heath Parc

Cardiff

CF14 4XW

Tel: 029 20 745066           Email: malisa.pierri@wales.nhs.uk

Secretary: Christine Hanson

Clinical Nurse Specialist in Epilepsy

ABMU Health Board

Tresesder Way

Caerau

Cardiff

CF5 5WF

Tel: 02920 564457 ext. 4              Email: christine.hanson@wales.nhs.uk

South East

Covers London, Kent, Oxfordshire, East & West Sussex, Hampshire, Berkshire & Buckinghamshire

Coordinator: Sally-Ann Remnant, Clinical Nurse Specialist in Epilepsy

Email: jason69sally68@aol.com
 

 


North West  

Co-ordinator: Carrie Burke

Wrightington, Wigan and Leigh NHS Foundation Trust
General Management Block
Leigh infirmary
The Avenue
 Leigh
WN7 1HS
 email: carrie.a.burke@wwl.nhs.uk
 Tel: 01942  264369

Scotland

Contact: Fiona Hughes, Clinical Nurse Specialist

Clinical Nurse Specialist: Epilepsy

Epilepsy Nurse Specialist Office
Ward  15, Phase 2
Victoria Hospital Kirkcaldy
Hayfield Road
KY2 5AH
Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday

Tel: 01592 643355  Ext: 21440   Mobile: 07557481350

Email: fiona.hughes5@nhs.net

 

 


Northern Ireland

Not been functioning for some time

 

General email for ESNA contacts

ESNAepilepsynursesassociation@outlook.com

This email will be checked at least three times per week, if you require a more immediate response for a specific committee member please use the contact details on the committee member page.